Library Board


The Coaldale Public Library is governed by a board of volunteer trustees. The Board is appointed by the municipal council, as required by the Libraries Act of Alberta. 

The current members of the Town of Coaldale Library Board are:

Erna Dyck -Chair 

Jason Beekman

Meagan Crooks

Debbie Erdos

Ilja Kraemer

Tamara Waites